This week’s art experience involving pre-planned walks through campus. These walks took us through different places so we could take some pictures of places we enjoyed. I took part of Crysta Tim’s walk. Crysta took us through various fun and recreational areas on campus. Those areas included the outdoor shopping areas outside the bookstore, the first floor of the USU and the fountain outside Brotman Hall. My favorite part of the outdoor shopping areas was the small bus converted into a small shopping bus. I’ve never seen it before so I had to take a picture of it. The USU also surprised me. I knew the first floor of the USU had a lot recreational activities but the giant Jenga surprised me. I will have to try that sometime. Lastly, my favorite part of the Brotman Hall fountain experience was the view of the pyramid from the fountain. The top of the pyramid peaked out through the tree line.

